We pride ourselves in offering the best service possible to all our clients.  Please read our recent reviews below and feel free to create your own.


Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I don't usually leave testimonials, but I wanted to leave feedback based on a great experience I had with Jumpstart. I called to schedule and appontme

Aug 30, 2011 by d.m.

I don't usually leave testimonials, but I wanted to leave feedback based on a great experience I had with Jumpstart. I called to schedule and appontment, and a technician came to me and solved my computer issue in about 15 min. Pricing was reasonable, and I am back up and running better than before. Will def use them again


I highly recommend Jumpstart. I needed a virus removed, and they were thoughtful, helpful, professional and funny every step of the way. It was a

Apr 29, 2011 by Elizabeth

I highly recommend Jumpstart. I needed a virus removed, and they were thoughtful, helpful, professional and funny every step of the way.

It was a set price too, so there was no "sticker shock" when I got my bill (unlike Best Buy). My files (and photos) were saved, and I didn't lose any thing.


Jumpstart Technologies' staff have made an impression on me each time I have needed their services. The technicians, especially Adam, are personable a

Mar 17, 2011 by TSD

Jumpstart Technologies' staff have made an impression on me each time I have needed their services. The technicians, especially Adam, are personable and explain my problem/issue very clearly each step of the way. I am a fan of the new flat-rate pricing, too. Yay Jumpstart!


I liked their yellow page ad. I called and for a very good price they designed a terrific web site for me that has been very productive.

Mar 03, 2011 by D. Cash

I liked their yellow page ad. I called and for a very good price they designed a terrific web site for me that has been very productive.


Timeliness and excellent communication make this business a notch above the rest

Mar 03, 2011 by Harmony

Timeliness and excellent communication make this business a notch above the rest


Very professional business. Reasonable price and excellent service.

Mar 03, 2011 by D. Ali

Very professional business. Reasonable price and excellent service.


I had never used a computer company because I thought I was savvy enough to do everything I needed to do, but, when my computer crashed Jumpstart save

Mar 03, 2011 by Brad Williams

I had never used a computer company because I thought I was savvy enough to do everything I needed to do, but, when my computer crashed Jumpstart saved my life in a short amount of time! I am in their debt = recommended!


AWESOME!! I took my comp in their store after I was told my OS was too old and my comp was of no use by another company & these guys worked their maji

Mar 01, 2011 by Mel Harris

AWESOME!! I took my comp in their store after I was told my OS was too old and my comp was of no use by another company & these guys worked their majic! They saved me $100′s when i was told i’d have to get another computer by the other guy


Very skilled at what they do. Prompt and reliable service. I highly recommend Jumpstart Technologies.

Feb 25, 2011 by Tnov

Very skilled at what they do. Prompt and reliable service. I highly recommend Jumpstart Technologies.


Awesome customer service… definitely going back there again

Feb 25, 2011 by ejh04d

Awesome customer service… definitely going back there again


Ive used Jumpstart Technologies many times for computer repair and ive had nothing but excellent service. Would highly recommend them over the big com

Feb 20, 2011 by Hlavsa

Ive used Jumpstart Technologies many times for computer repair and ive had nothing but excellent service. Would highly recommend them over the big company’s like Best Buy and Comp USA


Jumpstart is a “think outside the box” type of business that doesn’t compromise on service.

Feb 05, 2011 by Susie

Jumpstart is a “think outside the box” type of business that doesn’t compromise on service.


This is a great company! They helped me start my website! It’s really helped my business grow!

Feb 01, 2011 by Smilie

This is a great company! They helped me start my website! It’s really helped my business grow!


This company does better work than any other of its kind in the area. If other companies would act more like this one!

Jan 20, 2011 by cholley

This company does better work than any other of its kind in the area. If other companies would act more like this one!


Jumpstart is wonderful! They are truly client-focused and do amazing work.

Jan 19, 2011 by Casey Bradford

Jumpstart is wonderful! They are truly client-focused and do amazing work.


“Great service and fast too! Very reasonable pricing on everything! Couldn’t find a better place to do business with!

Jan 03, 2011 by R. Horne

“Great service and fast too! Very reasonable pricing on everything! Couldn’t find a better place to do business with!


Best local business around! Great Job!

Nov 13, 2010 by Rosie Aguilar

Best local business around! Great Job!


such a great company with great customer service!

Oct 01, 2010 by Robin Malcolm

such a great company with great customer service!


This is a great company to help those of us who don’t know the first thing about setting up our websites and implementing our business online.

Feb 15, 2010 by Christina

This is a great company to help those of us who don’t know the first thing about setting up our websites and implementing our business online.


Jumpstart Technologies LLC 850-241-6421 1951 N. MERIDIAN RD. UNIT 44 TALLAHASSEE FL, 32303 USA 4.6 5.0 19 19 I don't usually leave testimonials, but I wanted to leave feedback based on a great experience I had with Jumpstart. I called to schedule and appontment, and a technician came to m